Board of Directors

It is the body in charge of the management and representation of the Association and also chooses, ratifies or changes the Secretary-General.

It is composed of nine (9) members who can only be representatives of companies affiliated to the Association as Principal Members. The members are elected by the Assembly and their term on the Board of Directors will be two (2) years, with the possibility of being reelected indefinitely.

Henrique Cabral

Munich Re

Alejandro Goldbaum

Seguros La Unión